Contact details

Cabinet

Cllr Robert Cook (Leader)

3 Kinderton Grove,
Norton,
Stockton-on-Tees,
TS20 1QR

01642 890058

Download Cllr Robert Cook contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Cook contact details as a CSV file

robert.cook@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Cooke (Cabinet Member)

7 Queen Anne Terrace,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS18 5HS

01642 589442

Download Cllr Nigel Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Cooke contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Cooke@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Lisa Evans (Cabinet Member)

c/o Municipal Building,
Church Road,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS18 1LD

01642 614522
07917587617

Download Cllr Lisa Evans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lisa Evans contact details as a CSV file

lisa.evans@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Clare Gamble (Cabinet Member)

35 Sledmere Close
Billingham
TS23 3LA

07818584050

Download Cllr Clare Gamble contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clare Gamble contact details as a CSV file

clare.gamble@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Ann McCoy (Cabinet Member)

242 Cotswold Crescent,
Billingham,
TS23 2QN

01642 535604

Download Cllr Mrs Ann McCoy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mrs Ann McCoy contact details as a CSV file

ann.mccoy@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Nelson (Cabinet Member)

93 Beaconsfield Road,
Norton,
Stockton-on-Tees,
TS20 1HX

01642 534417

Download Cllr Steve Nelson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Nelson contact details as a CSV file

steve.nelson@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Norma Stephenson OBE (Cabinet Member)

21 St James Court,
Hardwick Estate,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS19 8BL

01642 675891

Download Cllr Norma Stephenson OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Norma Stephenson OBE contact details as a CSV file

norma.stephenson@stockton.gov.uk