Contact details

Executive Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Sylvia Walmsley (Chair)

94 Chadderton Drive,
Thornaby-on-Tees,
TS17 9QB

07825 582518

Download Cllr Sylvia Walmsley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sylvia Walmsley contact details as a CSV file

sylvia.walmsley@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Ross Patterson (Vice-Chair)

5 Hutton Lane
Kirklevington
North Riding of Yorkshire
TS15 9YT

01642 764865

Download Cllr Ross Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ross Patterson contact details as a CSV file

ross.patterson@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Pauline Beall

c/o Municipal Buildings,
Church Road,
Stockton-on-Tees

01642 871759

Download Cllr Pauline Beall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pauline Beall contact details as a CSV file

pauline.beall@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Marc Besford

35 Sledmere Close
Billingham
Stockton On Tees
TS23 3LA

Download Cllr Marc Besford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marc Besford contact details as a CSV file

marc.besford@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Carol Clark

32 Grange Avenue,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS18 4LT

01642 675688

Download Cllr Carol Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carol Clark contact details as a CSV file

carol.clark@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Eglington

55 Whitley Road
Thornaby
Stockton On Tees
TS17 9JA

07823533362

Download Cllr Richard Eglington contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Eglington contact details as a CSV file

richard.eglington@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Lynn Hall

26 Woodborough Lane,
Whitehouse Farm,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS19 0QU

0782 558 2527

Download Cllr Lynn Hall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lynn Hall contact details as a CSV file

lynn.hall2@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Shakeel Hussain

Queensgate
80 Hartburn Lane
Stockton
TS18 4EN

07818586721

Download Cllr Shakeel Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Shakeel Hussain contact details as a CSV file

shakeel.hussain@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Niall Innes

c/o Municipal Buildings
Church Road
Stockton-on-Tees
TS18 1LD

07467 443549

Download Cllr Niall Innes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Niall Innes contact details as a CSV file

niall.innes@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Sufi Mubeen

9 Lawrence Street
Stockton On Tees
TS18 3EJ

07818586781

Download Cllr Sufi Mubeen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sufi Mubeen contact details as a CSV file

sufi.mubeen@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Riordan

c/o PO Box 11
Municipal Buildings
Church Road
Stockton-on-Tees
TS18 1LD

07825 352193

Download Cllr Tony Riordan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Riordan contact details as a CSV file

tony.riordan@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Marilyn Surtees

18 Hawthorne Road,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS19 0JF

07920 750678

Download Cllr Marilyn Surtees contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marilyn Surtees contact details as a CSV file

marilyn.surtees@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Tunney

c/o Municipal Buildings,
Church Road,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS18 1LD

0792 075 0692

Download Cllr Laura Tunney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Tunney contact details as a CSV file

laura.tunney@stockton.gov.uk