Contact details

Audit and Governance Committee

Cllr Barry Woodhouse (Chair)

65 Tunstall Avenue,
Billingham,
TS23 3QD

01642 371638

Download Cllr Barry Woodhouse contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Barry Woodhouse contact details as a CSV file

barry.woodhouse@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Stefan Houghton (Vice-Chair)

c/o Municipal Buildings
Church Road
Stockton-on-Tees
TS18 1LD

0776 636 1716

Download Cllr Stefan Houghton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stefan Houghton contact details as a CSV file

stefan.houghton@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Marc Besford

35 Sledmere Close
Billingham
Stockton On Tees
TS23 3LA

Download Cllr Marc Besford contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marc Besford contact details as a CSV file

marc.besford@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Ross Patterson

5 Hutton Lane
Kirklevington
North Riding of Yorkshire
TS15 9YT

01642 764865

Download Cllr Ross Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ross Patterson contact details as a CSV file

ross.patterson@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Rowling

c/o Municipal Buildings, Stockton-on-Tees Borough

07823535455

Download Cllr Paul Rowling contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Rowling contact details as a CSV file

paul.rowling@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Susan Scott

c/o Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council

07818538695

Download Cllr Susan Scott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Susan Scott contact details as a CSV file

susan.scott@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Mick Stoker

5 Hardwick Road,
Billingham,
TS23 3JX

07917 587620

Download Cllr Mick Stoker contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mick Stoker contact details as a CSV file

mick.stoker@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Emily Tate

c/o Municipal Buildings, Stockton-on-Tees Borough

07823444348

Download Cllr Emily Tate contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Emily Tate contact details as a CSV file

emily.tate@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Tunney

c/o Municipal Buildings,
Church Road,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS18 1LD

0792 075 0692

Download Cllr Laura Tunney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Tunney contact details as a CSV file

laura.tunney@stockton.gov.uk