Contact details

Appeals and Complaints Committee

Cllr Pauline Beall (Chair)

c/o Municipal Buildings,
Church Road,
Stockton-on-Tees

01642 871759

Download Cllr Pauline Beall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pauline Beall contact details as a CSV file

pauline.beall@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Cooke (Vice-Chair)

7 Queen Anne Terrace,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS18 5HS

01642 589442

Download Cllr Nigel Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Cooke contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Cooke@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Dan Fagan

c/o Municipal Buildings,
Church Road,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS18 1LD

07471 022580

Download Cllr Dan Fagan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dan Fagan contact details as a CSV file

dan.fagan@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Elsi Hampton

The Lodge, Kirklevington Hall
Thirsk Road
Kirklevington
Yarm
TS15 9LP

07823327996

Download Cllr Elsi Hampton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Elsi Hampton contact details as a CSV file

elsi.hampton@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Ross Patterson

5 Hutton Lane
Kirklevington
North Riding of Yorkshire
TS15 9YT

01642 764865

Download Cllr Ross Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ross Patterson contact details as a CSV file

ross.patterson@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Watson

4 Vinovia Place,
Ingleby Barwick,
Stockton-on-Tees
TS17 5LU

07818587334

Download Cllr Alan Watson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Watson contact details as a CSV file

alan.watson@stockton.gov.uk

Cllr Barry Woodhouse

65 Tunstall Avenue,
Billingham,
TS23 3QD

01642 371638

Download Cllr Barry Woodhouse contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Barry Woodhouse contact details as a CSV file

barry.woodhouse@stockton.gov.uk