APPENDIX 2a

CHAIR AND VICE-CHAIR NOMINATIONS 2023 – 2027 CONTESTED

Committee	Chair	Vice-Chair
Executive Scrutiny Committee	see Appendix 2 uncontested	Councillor Ross Patterson Councillor Marcus Vickers
Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee	Councillor Marc Besford Councillor Vanessa Sewell	Councillor Nathan Gale Councillor Sue Scott
Children and Young People Select Committee	Councillor Carol Clark Councillor Sally Ann Watson	Councillor Barbara Inman Councillor Emily Tate
Crime and Disorder Select Committee	Councillor Pauline Beall Councillor Alan Watson	Councillor Paul Rowling Councillor Hugo Stratton
People Select Committee	Councillor David Reynard Councillor Marilyn Surtees	Councillor Sufi Mubeen Councillor Paul Weston
Place Select Committee	Councillor Richard Eglington Councillor Stefan Houghton	Councillor Hilary Vickers Councillor Katie Weston
Planning Committee	Councillor Dan Fagan Councillor Mick Stoker	Councillor Michelle Bendelow Councillor Andrew Sherris
General Licensing Committee	Councillor Elsi Hampton Councillor Eileen Johnson	Councillor Diane Clarke Councillor Mick Moore
Statutory Licensing Committee	Councillor Diane Clarke Councillor Eileen Johnson	Councillor Elsi Hampton Councillor Mick Moore
Audit and Governance Committee	Councillor Laura Tunney Councillor Barry Woodhouse	see Appendix 2 uncontested
Employee Appeals Panel	Councillor Norma Stephenson Councillor Sally Ann Watson	Councillor Michelle Benedelow Councillor Alan Watson
Appeals & Complaints Committee	Councillor Pauline Beall Councillor Elsi Hampton	Councillor Nigel Cooke Councillor Dan Fagan
Corporate Parenting Board	Councillor Lisa Evans Councillor Hilary Vickers	Councillor Carol Clark Councillor David Reynard
Health and Wellbeing Board	Leader of the Council	Councillor Lisa Evans Councillor Stephen Richardson
Members Advisory Panel	Leader of the Council	No appointment necessary