## **APPENDIX 2**

# **EXECUTIVE SCRUTINY COMMITTEE (17)**

Councillors Chris Barlow, Cllr Pauline Beall, Jackie Bright, Carol Clark, Evaline Cunningham, Ian Dalgarno, Ken Dixon, Lynn Hall, Niall Innes, Paul Kirton, Maurice Perry, Tony Riordan, Norma Stephenson, Marilyn Surtees, Laura Tunney, Sylvia Walmsley, Barry Woodhouse

#### ADULT SOCIAL CARE AND HEALTH SELECT COMMITTEE (9)

Councillors Jacky Bright, Evaline Cunningham, Luke Frost, Clare Gamble, Lynn Hall, Mohammed Javed, Steve Matthews, Paul Weston, Vacancy

# **CHILDREN & YOUNG PEOPLE SELECT COMMITTEE (9)**

Councillors Carol Clark, Clare Gamble, Dan Fagan, Ray Godwin, Barbara Inman, Lauriane Povev. Stephen Richardson. Andrew Sherris. Sally Ann Watson.

### **CRIME AND DISORDER SELECT COMMITTEE (9)**

Councillors Pauline Beall, Kevin Faulks, Clare Gamble, Barbara Inman, Steve Matthews, Stephen Richardson, Sylvia Walmsley, Alan Watson, Paul Weston

# **PEOPLE SELECT COMMITTEE (9)**

Councillors John Gardner, Niall Innes, Eileen Johnson, Jean O'Donnell, Lee Spence, Marilyn Surtees, Sylvia Walmsley, Bill Woodhead, Barry Woodhouse

# PLACE SELECT COMMITTEE (9)

Councillors Louise Baldock, Chris Barlow, Pauline Beall, Luke Frost, Stefan Houghton Mohammed Javed, Hugo Stratton, Hilary Vickers, Bill Woodhead

#### **AUDIT AND GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE (9)**

Councillors Chris Barlow, Stefan Houghton, Eileen Johnson, Ross Patterson, Lauriane Povey, Mick Stoker, Hugo Stratton, Laura Tunney, Barry Woodhouse

## **PLANNING COMMITTEE (14)**

Councillors Carol Clark, Dan Fagan, Lynn Hall, Eileen Johnson, Paul Kirton, Steve Matthews, Tony Riordan, Andrew Sherris, Norma Stephenson, Mick Stoker, Marilyn Surtees, Steve Walmsley, Sylvia Walmsley, Bill Woodhead

# **GENERAL LICENSING COMMITTEE (14)**

Councillors Jacky Bright, Evaline Cunningham, Robert Cook, Ken Dixon, Eileen Johnson, Paul Kirton, Tina Large, Mick Moore, Maurice Perry, Lee Spence, Marilyn Surtees, Hilary Vickers, Julia Whitehill, Bill Woodhead

# **STATUTORY LICENSING COMMITTEE (14)**

Councillors Jacky Bright, Evaline Cunningham, Robert Cook, Ken Dixon, Eileen Johnson, Paul Kirton, Tina Large, Mick Moore, Maurice Perry, Lee Spence, Marilyn Surtees, Hilary Vickers, Julia Whitehill, Bill Woodhead

### **HEALTH AND WELLBEING BOARD (6)**

Councillors Jim Beall, Jacky Bright, Lisa Evans, Dan Fagan, Ann McCoy, Sylvia Walmsley

# **STANDARDS PANEL (POOL OF 10)**

Councillors Ian Dalgarno, Lynn Hall, Barbara Inman, Niall Innes, Eileen Johnson, Jean O'Donnell, Ross Patterson, Maurice Perry, Tony Riordan, Barry Woodhouse

### **EMPLOYEE APPEALS PANEL (5)**

Councillors Jim Beall, Ian Dalgarno, Stephen Richardson, Norma Stephenson, Sally Ann Watson

# **APPEALS & COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (7)**

Councillors Pauline Beall, Evaline Cunningham, Mohammed Javed, Tina Large, Maurice Perry, Hugo Stratton, Julia Whitehill

# **APPOINTMENT PANEL (POOL OF 9)**

Councillors Carol Clark, Lynn Hall, Stefan Houghton, Barbara Inman, Jean O'Donnell, Tony Riordan, Norma Stephenson, Sylvia Walmsley, Bill Woodhead

### **COMMEMORATION WORKING GROUP (5)**

Councillors Jim Beall, Steve Matthews, David Minchella, Jean O'Donnell, Lee Spence

# **LOCAL JOINT CONSULTATIVE PANEL (7)**

Councillors Jim Beall, Ken Dixon, Luke Frost, John Gardner, Clare Gamble, Lynn Hall, Norma Stephenson

# **SCHOOLS WORKFORCE JOINT CONSULTATIVE (7)**

Councillors Carol Clark, Lisa Evans, Luke Frost, Barbara Inman, Maurice Perry, Sally Ann Watson, Julia Whitehill

## **MEMBERS ADVISORY PANEL (12)**

Councillors Jim Beall, Robert Cook Ian Dalgarno, Kevin Faulks, Lynn Hall, Jean O'Donnell, Tony Riordan, Norma Stephenson, Cllr Laura Tunney, Cllr Mrs Sylvia Walmsley, Bill Woodhead, Barry Woodhouse

# **JOINT BODIES**

### **RIVER TEES PORT HEALTH AUTHORITY (5)**

Councillor Ian Dalgarno, Lynn Hall, Jean O'Donnell, Maurice Perry, Alan Watson

#### **CLEVELAND FIRE AUTHORITY (5)**

Councillors Luke Frost, Lynn Hall, Paul Kirton, Jean O'Donnell, Steve Matthews