APPENDIX 1

COMMITTEES, PANELS AND JOINT BODIES 2021 – 2023

Committee/ Panel	REMOVE	ADD
Executive Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Luke Frost Cllr Jean O'Donnell Vacancy	Cllr Jackie Bright Cllr Niall Innes Cllr Barry Woodhouse
Adult Casial Cara and Haalth Calast	Olla Milliana Massallas and	Cilla Chaves Martin aves
Adult Social Care and Health Select Committee	Cllr William Woodhead Vacancy	Cllr Steve Matthews See appendix 3
Children and Voung Boonle Salast	Cllr Ross Patterson	Cllr Don Eggan
Children and Young People Select Committee	Vacancy	Cllr Dan Fagan Cllr Stephen Richardson
Crime and Discrete Colort Committee	Olla Tara Diandara	Cllr Alan Watson
Crime and Disorder Select Committee	Cllr Tony Riordan Cllr Andrew Sherris	Clir Alan Watson Clir Steve Matthews
Daniela Calcat Caracaitta	Olla Otafa a Havankta a	Olla Nija II. La sa a a
People Select Committee	Cllr Stefan Houghton Cllr Helen Atkinson	Cllr Niall Innes Cllr Lee Spence
Place Select Committee	Cllr Alan Watson	Cilla Chafa a Llavrahta a
Place Select Committee	Cllr Maurice Perry	Cllr Stefan Houghton Cllr Hugo Stratton
Audit and Organization Committee	Olla Massaira - Danna	Olla I hana Otrattan
Audit and Governance Committee	Cllr Maurice Perry	Cllr Hugo Stratton
Planning Committee	Cllr Jacky Bright	Cllr Dan Fagan
	Vacancy	Cllr Steve Matthews
Consequitions in a Consequition	Olly Anadrana Ola a sula	Olla Lag Cagara
General Licensing Committee	Cllr Andrew Sherris	Cllr Lee Spence
Statutory Licensing Committee	Cllr Andrew Sherris	Cllr Lee Spence
. 0		
Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Lynn Hall	Cllr Dan Fagan
Trouisi and Tronboning Board	Cllr Luke Frost	Cllr Sylvia Walmsley
Appointments Panel (Pool)	Cllr Eileen Johnson	Cllr Stefan Houghton
, Appointments i and (i doi)	Cllr Kevin Faulks	Cllr Tony Riordan Cllr William Woodhead
	Vacancy	Cili vviillatti vvooditead

Employee Appeals Panel	Cllr William Woodhead Vacancy	Cllr Stephen Richardson Cllr Sally Ann Watson
Appeals & Complaints Committee	Vacancy	Cllr Hugo Stratton
Local Joint Consultative	Cllr Nigel Cooke	Cllr Ken Dixon
Schools Workforce Joint Consultative	Cllr Ann McCoy	Cllr Maurice Perry
Members Advisory Panel	Cllr John Gardner Cllr Stephen Richardson	Cllr Tony Riordan Cllr Lynn Hall
Commemoration Working Group	Cllr William Woodhead Vacancy	Cllr Steve Matthews Cllr Lee Spence
Joint Bodies		
River Tees Port Health Authority	Cllr Eileen Johnson Cllr Hilary Vickers	Cllr Lynn Hall Cllr Alan Watson
Cleveland Fire Authority	Cllr William Woodhead	Cllr Steve Matthews