Appointment of Council Representatives to Other Bodies

2019 - 2023

No. Reps	Body	Nominations
1	Adoption Tees Valley	Councillor Carol Clark
1	Association of North East Councils Leaders and Elected Mayors' Group	Leader
1	Association of North East Council's Culture Partnership Board	Cabinet Member for Arts, Leisure, Culture, Health and Wellbeing
1	Association of North East Councils Collaborative Procurement Sub Committee	Leader
1	Housing, Neighbourhood and Affordable Warmth Partnership	Cabinet Member Regeneration and Housing
flexible	Hartlepool Power Station Community Liaison	Councillor Chris Clough Councillor Ken Dixon Councillor Mike Smith Councillor Bill Woodhead Councillor Andrew Stephenson Councillor Ted Strike
4	LGA General Assembly	Councillor Jim Beall Councillor Robert Cook Councillor Matt Vickers Vacancy
3	North East Regional Employers' Organisation (NEREO)	Councillor Robert Cook Councillor Ann McCoy Councillor Bill Woodhead

North Eastern Inshore Fisheries and Conservation Authority	Cabinet Member Environment and Transport
Over 50s Forum	Councillor Carol Clark
Ropner Trust	See Appendix 3a
Safer Stockton Partnership	Cabinet Member Access, Communities and Community Safety Cabinet Member – Adult Social Care and Health
Schools' Forum	See Appendix 3a
Spence Bequest Trustees Board	Mayor Chair and Vice Chair of People Select Committee
Standing Advisory Council of Religious Education	Councillor Carol Clark Councillor Barbara Inman Councillor Tony Hampton Vacancy
Stockton and District Advice and Information Service	Councillor Pauline Beall
Tees Active Management Board	Cabinet Member for Arts, Leisure, Culture, Health and Wellbeing Councillor Bill Woodhead
Teesside and District Society for the Blind	Councillor Clare Gamble
	Authority Over 50s Forum Ropner Trust Safer Stockton Partnership Schools' Forum Spence Bequest Trustees Board Standing Advisory Council of Religious Education Stockton and District Advice and Information Service Tees Active Management Board

Locality Forums			
5	Central	Councillor Paul Kirton Councillor Maurice Perry Councillor Stephen Richardson Councillor Steve Nelson Councillor Bill Woodhead	
4 (2 from Ingleby Barwick and 2 from Thornaby)	Eastern	Councillor Mick Moore Councillor Ray Godwin Councillor Kevin Faulks Councillor Alan Watson	
2	Northern	Councillors Helen Atkinson Councillor Barry Woodhouse	
4 (2 from Yarm and 2 from Eaglescliffe)	Western	Councillors Andrew Sherris Councillor Andrew Stephenson	