APPENDIX 3a

COUNCIL OUTSIDE BODY - NOMINATIONS 2015 - 2019

CONTESTED POSITION

Body	Nominations	Number of Representatives
Agreed Syllabus	Councillor Sonia Bailey (Lab) Councillor Evaline Cunningham (Lab) Councillor Barbara Inman (Lab) Councillor Maurice Perry (Cons) Councillor Tracey Stott (Lab)	4
Association of North East Councils	Councillor Jim Beall (Lab) Councillor Ben Houchen (Cons) Councillor Ross Patterson (IBIS) Councillor Norma Stephenson (Lab) Councillor David Wilburn (Lab)	Leader and Cabinet Member for Corporate Management and Finance plus 4
Eastern Locality Forum	Councillor Sonia Bailey (Lab) Councillor Paul Rowling (Lab) Councillor Tracey Stott (Lab) Councillor Sylvia Walmsley (TIA)	3
Hartlepool Power Station Community Liaison Committee	Councillor Stephen Parry (Lab) Councillor Michael Smith (Lab) Councillor David Wilburn (Lab) Councillor Bill Woodhead (Cons)	3
Local Government Association General Assembly	Councillor Stefan Houghton (Cons) Councillor Ross Patterson (IBIS) Councillor David Wilburn (Lab)	Leader of the Council Deputy Leader of the Council plus 2
Standing Advisory Council of Religious Education (SACRE)	Councillor Sonia Bailey (Lab) Councillor Evaline Cunningham (Lab) Councillor Elsie Hampton (Cons) Councillor Barbara Inman (Lab) Councillor Tracey Stott (Lab)	4