APPENDIX 2

CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN - NOMINATIONS 2011 - 2015

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Executive Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Lupton	Councillor Apedaile
Corporate, Adult Services and Social Inclusion Select Committee	Councillor Stoker	Councillor Stott
Arts, Leisure & Culture Select Committee	Councillor O'Donnell	Councillor Johnson
Environment Select Committee	Councillor Cooke	Councillor D Wilburn
Regeneration and Transport Select Committee	Councillor Perry	Councillor N. Wilburn
Housing & Community Safety Select Committee	Councillor Cherrett Councillor Large	Councillor Brown
	Contested - see appendix 2A	
Health Select Committee	Councillor Javed	Councillor Faulks
Children & Young People Select Committee	Councillor Inman	Councillor C. Clark Councillor Eddy
		Contested - see appendix 2A
Planning Committee	Councillor Gibson Councillor Gardner	Councillor Kirby
	Contested - see appendix 2A	
Licensing Committee	Councillor Kirton Councillor Woodhead	Councillor K. Nelson
	Contested - see appendix 2A	
Audit Committee	Councillor Woodhouse	Councillor Patterson
Standards (Parish & Independent Representatives) Appt Panel	Councillor Cook	Councillor Beall
Education Support Panel	Councillor Inman	Councillor M. Clark
Employee Appeals Panel	Councillor N. Wilburn	Councillor K. Nelson
Appeals & Complaints Committee	Councillor D. Wilburn	Councillor N. Wilburn
Members Advisory Panel	Cabinet Member for Corporate Management and Finance	Not Applicable