CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN-NOMINATIONS 2009-2010

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Executive Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Gibson	Councillor Miss Large
Corporate, Adult Services and Social Inclusion Select Committee	Councillor Stoker	Councillor Apedaile
Arts, Leisure & Culture Select Committee	Councillor O'Donnell	Councillor Sherris
Environment Select Committee	Councillor Rigg	Councillor Smith
Regeneration and Transport Select Committee	Councillor Perry	Councillor Cains
Housing & Community Safety Select Committee	Councillor Mrs Trainer	Councillor Mrs Cherrett
Health Select Committee	Councillor Mrs Cains	Councillor Faulks
Children & Young People Select Committee	Councillor Harrington	Councillor Eddy
Planning Committee	Councillor Rix	Councillor Salt
Licensing Committee	Councillor Woodhead	Councillor Mrs Nelson
Audit Committee	Councillor Woodhouse	Councillor Womphrey
Standards (Parish & Independent Representatives) Appt Panel	Councillor Lupton	Councillor Mrs Beaumont
Education Support Panel	Councillor Perry	Councillor Frankland
Employee Appeals Panel	Councillor Rix	Councillor Mrs Nelson
Appeals & Complaints Committee	Councillor Gibson	Councillor Sherris