APPENDIX 2 ITEM 19

CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN-NOMINATIONS 2007-2008

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Executive Scrutiny Committee	See appendix 2a (pink)	Councillor Mrs Fletcher
Corporate and Social Inclusion Select Committee	Councillor Coleman	Councillor Womphrey
Arts, Leisure & Culture Select Committee	Councillor O'Donnell	Councillor Sherris
Environment Select Committee	Councillor Mrs Rigg	Councillor Smith
Regeneration and Transport Select Committee	Councillor Perry	Councillor Cains
Housing & Community Safety Select Committee	Councillor Mrs Trainer	Councillor Roberts
Adult Services and Health Select Committee	Councillor Mrs Cains	Councillor Gardner
Children & Young People Select Committee	Councillor Harrington	Councillor Eddy
Planning Committee	Councillor Rix	Councillor Patterson
Licensing Committee	Councillor Woodhead	Councillor Mrs Nelson
Standards Committee	Not Applicable	Councillor Sherris
Audit Committee	Councillor Fletcher	Councillor Woodhouse
Standards Sub Committee	Not Applicable	Councillor Sherris
Standards (Parish & Independent Representatives) Appt Panel	Councillor Coleman	Councillor Mrs Beaumont
Housing Review (Introductory Tenancies) Panel	Councillor Mrs Nesbitt	Councillor Woodhead

Education Support Panel	Councillor Perry	Councillor Frankland
Employee Appeals Panel	Councillor Mrs McCoy	Councillor Rix
Appeals & Complaints Committee	Councillor Gibson	Councillor Baker