## Council

## A meeting of Council was held on Wednesday, 28th February, 2007.

**Present:** The Worshipful the Mayor (Cllr Mrs S Fletcher); Cllr P Baker, Cllr Mrs J Beaumont, Cllr D T Brown, Cllr D Cains, Cllr Mrs P A Cains, Cllr M Cherrett, Cllr D Coleman, Cllr B Cook, Cllr C Coombs, Cllr A Cunningham, Cllr I J Dalgarno, Cllr K Faulks, Cllr J A Fletcher, Cllr M Frankland, Cllr R Gibson, Cllr D Harrington, Cllr Miss B Inman, Cllr E Johnson, Cllr P Kirton, Cllr T Laing, Cllr A Larkin, Cllr C Leckonby, Cllr K Leonard, Cllr K Lupton, Cllr J M Lynch, Cllr Mrs K F Nelson, Cllr S Nelson, Cllr W Noble, Cllr Mrs A Norton, Cllr Mrs J O'Donnell, Cllr M Perry, Cllr Mrs M Rigg, Cllr R Rix, Cllr J M Roberts, Cllr Mrs B Robinson, Cllr F G Salt, Cllr A B L Sherris, Cllr M Smith, Cllr M Stoker, Cllr Mrs J Wade, Cllr Mrs M B Womphrey, Cllr B Woodhead, Cllr B Woodhouse.

**Officers:** G Garlick, J Haworth (CE); A Baxter (CESE); N Schneider (DNS); D E Bond, P K Bell (LD); J Danks, P Saunders (R).

Also in attendance: No other persons were present.

**Apologies:** Cllr Apedaile, Cllr Dewison, Cllr Dixon, Cllr Jones, Cllr Narroway, Cllr Nesbitt, Cllr Parry, Cllr Patterson, Cllr Teasdale, Cllr Mrs Trainer, Cllr Walmsley, Cllr Womphrey.

## **1079** Declarations of Interest

See minutes attached at Minute number 1080 below for full details of declarations.

## 1080 Review of MTFP and Budget 07/08

In order to record this decision adequately it was necessary to include lengthy tables of information. Inclusion of such tables currently causes format problems within the e-genda system and because of this it is not possible to reproduce this decision/ minute on e genda in the usual way.

However a word version of the minutes of the meeting is attached or is available by contacting Democratic Services.