LEADER, DEPUTY LEADER, CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN-NOMINATIONS 2006-2007

Leader Councillor Gibson

Deputy Leader Councillor Coleman

Committee	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Executive Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Lupton	Councillor Noble
Corporate Policy Review Select Committee	Councillor Woodhead	Councillor Larkin
Adults, Leisure & Culture Select Committee	Councillor Fletcher	Councillor Smith
Environment & Regeneration Select Committee	Councillor Mrs Beaumont	Councillor Teasdale
Housing & Community Safety Select Committee	Councillor Mrs Trainer	Councillor Roberts
Health Select Committee	Councillor Mrs Womphrey	Councillor Dixon
Children & Young People Select Committee	Councillor Mrs Rigg	Councillor Jones
Planning Committee	Councillor Stoker	Councillor Cherrett
Licensing Committee	Councillor Mrs Nelson	Councillor Mrs Wade
Standards Committee	Not Applicable	Councillor Sherris
Standards Sub Committee	Not Applicable	Councillor Sherris
Standards (Parish & Independent Representatives) Appt Panel	Councillor Coleman	Councillor Gibson
Housing Review (Introductory Tenancies)	Councillor Mrs Nesbitt	Councillor Leonard

Panel		
Education Support Panel	Councillor Mrs Norton	Councillor Miss Inman
Employee Appeals Panel	Councillor Rix	Councillor Mrs Robinson
Appeals & Complaints Committee	Councillor Brown	Councillor Lynch
Audit Committee	Councillor Woodhouse	Councillor Patterson